Your progress is periodically saved as you proceed through the course.
Each time you proceed to a new slide or answer a question, your progress is recorded so you can easily continue from where you left off.
If you start a module then wish to exit before completing it please exit by clicking the save and exit icon in the top right on the module screen. Once you complete a module, your results will be saved and it will reset from the beginning. You will not need to repeat a completed module but may review the content if you would like to.